<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Youryellowurl Internet Marketing</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.autovendingmachines.com/internet-marketing/1100-youryellowurl-internet-marketing/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.autovendingmachines.com/internet-marketing/1100-youryellowurl-internet-marketing</link>
	<description>Learn How To Build Automated Online Businesses That Make You Money 24x7x365 Days A Year!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:58:29 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Scam Alerter</title>
		<link>http://www.autovendingmachines.com/internet-marketing/1100-youryellowurl-internet-marketing/comment-page-1#comment-925</link>
		<dc:creator>Scam Alerter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Nov 2008 02:30:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.autovendingmachines.com/internet-marketing/1100-youryellowurl-internet-marketing#comment-925</guid>
		<description>This company is a scam.  They pretend to be part of the YellowPages directory and attempt to get you to &quot;switch&quot; to a yearly billing cycle instead of a monthly cycle.  They claim the new yearly fee is $499 - but in reality what they are trying to do is get you to pay for a CD-ROM that contains worthless data.  My advice to you is to call your YellowPages company directly and find out more information about this scam.

Read more: 


http://www.canada.com/reginaleaderpost/news/story.html?id=fefbe902-784b-45cd-81b7-cad9a9df0189</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This company is a scam.  They pretend to be part of the YellowPages directory and attempt to get you to &#8220;switch&#8221; to a yearly billing cycle instead of a monthly cycle.  They claim the new yearly fee is $499 &#8211; but in reality what they are trying to do is get you to pay for a CD-ROM that contains worthless data.  My advice to you is to call your YellowPages company directly and find out more information about this scam.</p>
<p>Read more: </p>
<p><a href="http://www.canada.com/reginaleaderpost/news/story.html?id=fefbe902-784b-45cd-81b7-cad9a9df0189" rel="nofollow">http://www.canada.com/reginaleaderpost/news/story.html?id=fefbe902-784b-45cd-81b7-cad9a9df0189</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
